Basel PowerShell User Group Meeting: March, 2015

The 1rst meeting of the Basel PowerShell User Group (BPUG) is scheduled on March 18, 2015.

Stéphane van Gulick (@stephanvg) who created this User Group already announced the kickoff on his blog powershelldistrict.com in this post

I’ve joined this User Group because it’s the best place to meet IRL PowerShell community members, those who are interested in and/or enthusiast about Windows PowerShell.

I’m super excited to give a presentation at this first meeting 😀
I’ll present a session about how I got my hands-on Desired State Configuration (DSC).

To join us for this meeting, you can use the following links

You can also join the group on this link: http://powershellgroup.org/basel

Hope to see you there!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.