How to use WDS to PXE Boot a Nano Server VHD with PowerShell

Last week I was renewed as a Windows PowerShell MVP MVP-2015-award, my article about how to use WDS to PXE Boot a Nano Server VHD with PowerShell was published on PowerShell Magazine and even mentioned on the Nano Server blog. Awesome, isn’t it πŸ˜€
I’d like to thank everyone who enjoys my work, reads my blog, supported me and helped me along the way. I wouldn’t have been awarded without you. Again, a big thank you! I’m very pleased and honoured to receive this award and be part of this amazing PowerShell community πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

